Lab Members

Visiting Assistant Professor

Yoon-Kyu Song, Ph.D.    Yoon-Kyu_Song@brown.edu

 

Senior Research Associates

Christopher Heelan, Ph.D. Christopher_Heelan@brown.edu
Farah Laiwalla, M.D./Ph.D. Farah_Laiwalla@brown.edu

 

Graduate Students

Stefan Sigurdsson              Stefan_Sigurdsson@brown.edu 
Jihun Lee Jihun_Lee@brown.edu
Cù Gia Huy Huy_Cu@brown.edu

 

Master Students

Ning Zhang                Ning_Zhang1@brown.edu

 

Undergraduate Students

Ethan Mok                Ethan_Mok@brown.edu 

 

Former Students and Post-Docs

Songtao Chen     songtaoc@princeton.edu 2018
Zeyang Yu zeyang_yu@alumni.brown.edu 2018
Dmitrijs Celinskis dmitrijs_celinskis@brown.edu 2018
Joonsoo Jeong Joonsoo_Jeong@brown.edu 2018
Ilker Ozden ozdeni@missouri.edu 2017
Joonhee Lee joonhee.lee@mail.wvu.edu 2017
Jacob Komar jacob_komar@alumni.brown.edu 2016
Naubahar Agha naubahar_agha@alumni.brown.edu 2015
Yao Lu yao_lu@alumni.brown.edu 2015
Kwangdong Roh kwangdong_Roh@alumni.brown.edu   
Andrew Blaeser andrew_blaeser@alumni.brown.edu  
Fabien Wagner Fabien_Wagner@alumni.brown.edu  
Ming Yin Ming_Yin@brown.edu 2014
Sunmee Park sunmee_park@alumni.brown.edu 2014
Cuong H. Dang  Cuong_Dang@brown.edu  
Mohamed Diagne (Adjunct) Mohamed_Diagne@brown.edu  
Jing Wang jingwang.physics@gmail.com 2012
Juan Aceros (Senior RA)    
Benjamin R. Brush    
Rizwan Huq   2012
Hayato Urabe   2009
Jiayi 'Joanna' Zhang   2009
Heng Xu    2009
Hyunjin Kim    2009
Yanqiu Li   2009
Yiping He   2005
Kristina Davitt     2006
Qiang Zhang   2005 & 2008
Mijail 'Misha' Serruya   2003
Hongbo Peng   2003
Sowmya Venkataramani   2005
Jung-Hoon Song   2005
Joseph Beals   2005
Sufei Shi   2004
NaeJye Hwang   2003
Mikhail Shapiro   2004
Khalil Jasim   2004
Eleni Makarona   2004
Lu Chen   2003

 

Bitnami