Lab Members

Research Assistant Professor

Ilker Ozden Ilker_Ozden@brown.edu
Yoon-Kyu Song (Adjunct) Yoon-Kyu_Song@brown.edu
   

 

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Joonhee Lee Joonhee_Lee_1@brown.edu
Joonsoo Jeong Joonsoo_Jeong@brown.edu
Farah Laiwalla Farah_Laiwalla@brown.edu

 

Graduate Students

Christopher Heelan heelancd@gmail.com
Travis May travis_may@brown.edu
Songtao Chen songtao_chen@brown.edu
Zeyang Yu zeyang_yu@brown.edu
Marc Powell marc_powell@brown.edu
Nicole Dusang aliceson_dusang@brown.edu 
Dmitrijs Celinskis dmitrijs_celinskis@brown.edu 
Stefan Sigurdsson stefan_sigurdsson@brown.edu 
Jihun Lee jihun_less@brown.edu

Undergraduate Students

Alexandros Rosakis alexandros_rosakis@brown.edu 

Former Students and Post-Docs

Jacob Komar jacob_komar@brown.edu 2016
Naubahar Agha naubahar_agha@brown.edu 2015
Yao Lu yao_lu@brown.edu 2015
Kwangdong Roh kwangdong_Roh@brown.edu   
Andrew Blaeser andrew_blaeser@brown.edu  
Fabien Wagner Fabien_Wagner@brown.edu  
Ming Yin Ming_Yin@brown.edu 2014
Sunmee Park sunmee_park@brown.edu 2014
Benjamin R. Brush benjamin_r_brush@brown.edu  
Cuong H. Dang  Cuong_Dang@brown.edu  
Mohamed Diagne (Adjunct) Mohamed_Diagne@brown.edu  
Juan Aceros (Senior RA) Juan_Aceros@brown.edu 2012
Jing Wang jingwang.physics(a)gmail.com 2012
Rizwan Huq   2012
Hayato Urabe   2009
Jiayi 'Joanna' Zhang   2009
Heng Xu    2009
Hyunjin Kim    2009
Yanqiu Li Yanqiu_Li@brown.edu 2009
Yiping He Yiping_He@brown.edu 2005
Kristina Davitt   Kristina_Davitt@Brown.edu 2006
Qiang Zhang Qiang_Zhang@Brown.edu 2005 & 2008
Mijail 'Misha' Serruya Mijail_Serruya@brown.edu 2003
Hongbo Peng Hongbo_Peng@brown.edu 2003
Sowmya Venkataramani Sowmya_Venkataramani@brown.edu 2005
Jung-Hoon Song Jung-Hoon_Song@brown.edu 2005
Joseph Beals   2005
Sufei Shi   2004
NaeJye Hwang   2003
Mikhail Shapiro   2004
Khalil Jasim   2004
Eleni Makarona   2004
Lu Chen   2003
Ilker Ozden   2003

 

Bitnami